List of Economic Competitive Opportunity Analysis (ECOA) members Pearlie Schaden Letitia Yundt Alvena Lockman Pedro Kub Emma Murphy Jerrod Glover Natalie Wintheiser Sheila Blick Jade Roberts Trey Kessler  


The first meeting that led to the creation of theECOA was held at UMN College, June 18-19, 1990. The meeting was co-hosted by the Center for Business Ethics and the Dreiford Group. About 30 ethics officers attended. They then decided to create a new organization for peer-to-peer discussion. An eleven-member steering committee was formed to …

History Read More »